Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Charles G Morrongiello

Charles G Morrongiello

Financial Representative
charles.morrongiello@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Curtis H Parry Jr

Curtis H Parry Jr, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
curtis.parry@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Learn more about my team.

 
 Daniel L Carlson

Daniel L Carlson, RICP®

Financial Advisor
daniel.l.carlson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David James Spencer

David James Spencer

Financial Representative
david.spencer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David Scott Silver

David Scott Silver, CFP®, CLU®, CLTC

Wealth Management Advisor
david.silver@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

David and his team are committed to providing holistic financial planning for their clients with special focus on small business owners, professional athletes and c-level executives. Offering a tailored experience combined with an optional fee-based planning approach, David educates his clients in a way that creates a complete picture and helps to instill confidence in their financial strategies.

Learn more about my team.

 
 Derick Shon Armstrong

Derick Shon Armstrong, M.S.

Financial Representative
derick.armstrong@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Dustin M Vaughn

Dustin M Vaughn

Financial Representative
dustin.vaughn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Elliot Cotto

Elliot Cotto, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
elliot.cotto@nm.com

 
 Erika L Wetherington

Erika L Wetherington

Financial Advisor
erika.wetherington@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James L Erb Jr

James L Erb Jr, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, CFP®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
jim.erb@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Learn more about my team.

 
 Jayant Sumantrai Desai

Jayant Sumantrai Desai

Financial Representative
jay.desai@nm.com

 
 Lamar Hasani Edwards

Lamar Hasani Edwards

Financial Representative
lamar.edwards@nm.com

 
 Marcus Eric Egan

Marcus Eric Egan

Financial Advisor
marcus.egan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew J Riggs

Matthew J Riggs, CFP®

Financial Advisor
matthew.riggs@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Melissa L Powell

Melissa L Powell, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
melissa.powell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Neil T Effer

Neil T Effer

Financial Advisor
neil.effer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Neil and his team provide a life-long financial road map for clients and their families that helps provide peace of mind and allows them to focus on what’s most important in life. His compassion combined with his tenacity for doing what’s right, leads him to provide a customized plan tailored specifically to each client. With all types of clients across Tampa Bay, Neil specializes in working with physicians, busy executives and business owners.

 
 Rebecca L Bast

Rebecca L Bast, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
rebecca.bast@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Learn more about my team.

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck